EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

President                             

Barbara Lindley                                           2018-2024

barbara.s.lindley@gmail.com

 

Vice PresidentPrograms 

Robin Huttash                                              2018-2024                            

acreativeartstudio@gmail.com

 

Vice President – Exhibits  

Gail Cope                                                    2021-2024                              

gailcope1@gmail.com

 

Secretary                             

Mary Carol Schaedel                                  2019-2022

vastartssecretary@gmail.com

 

Treasurer                            

Blake Weld                                                    2020-2023

 vastartstreasurer@gmail.com

 

Directors

 

Gail Cope                              2021-2024    

gailcope1@gmail.com

 

Madelyn Eaton                     2021-2024

hanzysas@msn.com

 

Dina Good                             2020-2023

dinasgood@gmail.com                                          

 

Robin Huttash                       2018-2021

acreativeartstudio@gmail.com

 

Kimberly Karl                        2017-2023

lkkarl1122@gmail.com                              

 

Barbara Lindley                   2018-2024

barbara.s.lindley@gmail.com                   

 

Pam Livingston                   2020-2023

pam.livingston@yahoo.com                     

 

Magda Plagge                    2021-2024                                                                                                                                                 

magdaplagge@gmail.com  

 

Patricia Reinke                   2018-2024                                                

p.reinke@mac.com  

 

Mary Carol Schaedel          2019-2022

vastartssecretary@gmail.com

 

Ingrid Scobie                       2017-2023

iwscobie@gmail.com

 

Veva Vonler                        2019-2022

vvonler@gmail.com                                    

 

Jennifer Way                      2020-2023

jennifer.way@unt.edu                                            

 

 

Blake Weld                           2020-2023

vastartstreasurer@gmail.com

 

 

Jo Williams                            2021-2024

texjo@msn.com

 

 

Other Unelected Positions

Membership                        

Carol Rowley                                               

VASTArtsMembershipChairperson@gmail.com

 

 

Newsletter                           

Mary Wright

marywright59@gmail.com

[WPSM_AC id=98]