Artists and community connecting to create and celebrate visual arts!

Board

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Barbara Lindley – 2018-2024
barbara.s.lindley@gmail.com

Robin Huttash – 2018-2024  
acreativeartstudio@gmail.com

Mary Carol Schaedel – 2019-2022
vastartssecretary@gmail.com

Blake Weld – 2020-2023
vastartstreasurer@gmail.com

Gail Cope – 2021-2024
gailcope1@gmail.com

Madelyn Eaton – 2021-2024
hanzysas@msn.com

Robin Huttash – 2018-2021
acreativeartstudio@gmail.com

Kimberly Karl – 2017-2023
lkkarl1122@gmail.com

Barbara Lindley – 2018-2024
barbara.s.lindley@gmail.com

Pam Livingston – 2020-2023
pam.livingston@yahoo.com

Magda Plagge – 2021-2024
magdaplagge@gmail.com

Patricia Reinke – 2018-2024
p.reinke@mac.com

Mary Carol Schaedel – 2019-2022
vastartssecretary@gmail.com

Ingrid Scobie – 2017-2023
iwscobie@gmail.com

Veva Vonler – 2019-2022
vvonler@gmail.com

Jennifer Way – 2020-2023
jennifer.way@unt.edu

Blake Weld – 2020-2023
vastartstreasurer@gmail.com

Jo Williams – 2021-2024
texjo@msn.com

Other Unelected Positions

Calendar

VAST News

VAST Member Activity